Reviews

Our Review

What Our Customers Say

Elda Natasha Ludke
Elda Natasha Ludke
2023-07-24
Kenny did a great job on my roof, it looks new. Thank you
B G
B G
2023-07-04
I had Kenny pressure wash the exterior of my house, including my pool deck and cage, and I just have one word for the results...excellent. The detail taken to ensure everything was done perfect is what Detail-O Rama is all about. If you need any type of pressure washing done, I highly recommend Detail-O Rama.
Ann
Ann
2023-06-25
Kenny was top notch!!! Responded to my inquiry quickly. Did a fantastic job pressure washing my home and sealing my pavers. Highly recommend him and his company!
Detail-O-RAMA LLC
Detail-O-RAMA LLC
2023-04-25
HIRE US. =)
Jeana Paz
Jeana Paz
2023-01-10
Kenny did a wonderful job at a very reasonable price! I recommend him and will use him again.
jordan peltz
jordan peltz
2022-11-25
Kenny was quick to respond, and was able to do all we ask for and more. When he finished our roof looked as good as the day it was installed. The exterior cleaning the paint back too. I highly recommend recommend his work.
David
David
2022-11-15
Great job pressure washing my driveway and walkway. Set a time and date and was there ready to go! It’s great hire someone who cares!
Danielle Kopsell
Danielle Kopsell
2022-07-24
I cannot say enough good things about Detail O Rama! Kenneth is extremely professional and personable. Fairly priced and did an excellent job! Will definitely be using him in the future.
Marilyn Epsky
Marilyn Epsky
2022-05-25
My house was in need of a lot of outdoor cleaning. I needed the gutters cleaned out, pool deck and vinyl fence pressure washed and debris removed from the pool screen roof. Kenneth at Detail-O-Rama was able to handle all of this cleaning and he did an amazing job! It is great to find one company to handle many different tasks!
Shirin James
Shirin James
2022-05-03
Kenny treats your property like it’s his own. He was professional from the get go. He sent a quote in writing for my review and approval; as soon as I approved the quote, he came right out and completed the work in a timely manner. He walked me thru all the areas that he had cleaned. I’ve been so impressed with his work that I will be scheduling a second appointment for the outside of the house to be washed and gutter cleaning.